SRA Staff

Ms Rose Tong     Executive Director rose@sra.org.sg
Mr John Hirst Assistant Director - Industry Development & International Relations john@sra.org.sg
Mr Sean Lee  Manager - Industry Development & International Relations sean@sra.org.sg
Mr Shaun Yim Executive - Industry Development & International Relations shaun@sra.org.sg
Mr Gilbert Fong Assistant Director - Industry Events & Business Development gilbert@sra.org.sg
Ms HU Xinying Executive - Industry Events & Business Development xinying@sra.org.sg
Ms Elise Lee Executive - Industry Events & Business Development elise@sra.org.sg
Ms Mariah Mohamed Amin  Executive - Industry Events & Business Development mariah@sra.org.sg
Ms Choy Sok Jee  Assistant Director - Industry Manpower sokjee@sra.org.sg
Ms Shirley Aye Finance & HR Executive shirley@sra.org.sg
Ms Michelle Leong P.A. / Administration Executive michelle@sra.org.sg