Secretariat

SRA SECRETARIAT

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ms Rose Tong                                                                 

D: 6360 0180              M:93687878                E: rose@sra.org.sg

 

INDUSTRY TRANSFORMATION & MEMBERSHIP

Ms Choy Sok Jee (Assistant Director)                   

D:6360 0186          M: 9760 9810         E:sokjee@sra.org.sg

 

INDUSTRY EVENTS & MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS

Mr Anwar Roslan (Executive)             

D:6360 0187           M: 9169 9254          E:anwar@sra.org.sg

 

INDUSTRY TALENT DEVELOPMENT

Ms Sherlene Lim (Manager)               

D: 6360 0184          M: 9327 6769          E:sherlene@sra.org.sg

Ms Elise Lee (Executive)                   

D: 6360 0182           M: 9768 6981           E:  elise@sra.org.sg

 

FINANCE & HR

Mr Christopher Tan (Manager)

D: 6360 0189           M: 9128 1135          E: christopher@sra.org.sg 

 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION                           

Ms Susan Tay (Executive)           

 D: 6360 0181          M: 9615 7820          E: susan@sra.org.sg