Secretariat

Ms Rose Tong Executive Director DID: 6360 0180 M: 9368 7878 E: rose@sra.org.sg

Industry Development & International Relations

Mr John Hirst Assistant Director DID: 6360 0186 M: 9144 3060 E: john@sra.org.sg
Mr Sean Lee Manager  DID: 6360 0192 - E: sean@sra.org.sg
Mr Shaun Yim Executive DID: 6360 0185 M: 9643 0084 E: shaun@sra.org.sg
Ms Yeo Sinlin Executive DID: 6360 0184 M: 9048 9063 E: sinlin@sra.org.sg

Industry Events & Business Development

Mr Gilbert Fong Assistant Director DID: 6360 0189 M: 9845 8716 E: gilbert@sra.org.sg
Ms Hu Xinying Executive DID: 6360 0187 M: 8389 7797 E: xinying@sra.org.sg
Ms Elise Lee Executive DID: 6360 0182 - E: elise@sra.org.sg
Ms Mariah Mohamed Amin Executive  DID: 6360 0181 M: 9766 5819 E: mariah@sra.org.sg

Finance & Human Resource

Ms Shirley Aye Executive DID: 6360 0183 - E: shirley@sra.org.sg